About Kinango Constituency

Kinango Constituency is an electoral constituency in Kenya. It is one of four constituencies in Kwale County. The constituency has seven wards, it was established in 1988 and has had 6 Members of Parliament, the current being Hon. Benjamin Dalu Tayari (Elected in 2017)

Kinango Constituency has an approximate population of 209,560 persons, of which 49,181 are registered as voters.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.